discourse

Outlines 1-6

Experiencing the internet defies our concept of community. We need to figure out how to organize networks today – in art, politics, economy, habitats. A discursive sweeping blow based on interviews, presentations and experimental designs. Artists, activists and scientists from various areas of society encounter the very personal expertise of the international festival community in order to bring out combined knowledge and share it. In a temporary location at the festival center, always 1-4 pm. During the first five days a film will be shown at 4:30 pm.

Sunday 13 May - Sharing Knowledge

The organization and dissemination of knowledge is one of the most basic cultural and social activities. It ties a bond between generations by preserving valuable knowledge; yet it may never linger in the old ways. Together with performers in their prime, we will experiment with analog and digital formats: from mothers kitchen table to Telekolleg, from biographical narrative theater to Wikipedia. with participants in the mediation program “Heimspiel”

Monday 14 May - Designing Urban Spaces

Guided only by GPS data, we make our way through the jungle of Hildesheim. Our route takes us to community places and tells the story of visionary projects in urban communities all over the world. With experts in every day life of the city community

Tuesday 15 May - Commemoration of the European Union

Europe is a federation of states without citizens and a ruined image. This is why we invite you to Día de los Muertos: There will be wailers, Mexican kitsch and slandering relatives from Switzerland. Or were we acting too fast? Some guests think they can breathe lift into Europe with the help of direct democracy and culture. Sparks will fly through thick incense smoke. with Gabriella Gönczy (Soul for Europe), Stephen Pfaff (Unity Express) and others

Thursday 17 May - World Economic Change

While the markets stumble from one crisis to the next, we discuss the change of system: Could the mechanisms behind Wikipedia and Firefox be the basis for a new economic order in the material world? Regional manufacturing communities will play a crucial role and bring us a happier world without greed. In organic life projects, urban gardens and art projects, the concept of village is pushing back into conscienceness. Romantic!

Friday 18 May - The never ending story of the mashup

The virus “remix” threw artistic implicitness overboard. Far away from culture industries with their desperate attempts to secure their returns, we are in search of models for the far end of the term “genius” which can encourage sharing and still ensure survival . Theory will become practical experience in the end: We will be experimenting along with gruppehaus with methods of opening the otherwise ever so secretive and intimate frame “Probe”. With Berit Schuck (curator), Verena Lobert (Fräulein Wunder AG) and gruppehaus

Saturday 19 May – community promises

WHAT REMAINS?
DIGITAL ARCHIVES
The discursive days are accompanied by a group of young journalists, already looking for contemporary communites in a blog. They will develop the questions raised during the festival further, videointerview the experts invited and transform the webpage www.we-swarm.org into a digital archive.
FREE DISTRIBUTION OF FORMATS
All formats developed in this projectf are released under a creative commons license. This modern licensing system allows other groups to adapt and develop the format for free – subject to the condition that changed formats also will be made available freely.
GET INVOLVED
outlines 1-6
is a project by Marten Flegel, Anna Froelicher, Freya Herrmann, Michael Kranixfeld, Maria Rogg, Marleen Wolter and Felix Worpenberg in collaboration with Silke Pohl and performers in their prime, www.we-swarm.org and gruppehaus. Sponsored by the Friedrich Ebert Foundation and private donations via indiegogo.com.

 

Loading
 
Do you need Missouri Loans Online as soon as possible?
Cialis

diskurs

Entwürfe 1-6

get involved!
Die Erfahrung des Internets fordert unseren Gemeinschaftsbegriff heraus. Es gilt herauszufinden, wie sich Netze heute organisieren – in Kunst, Politik, Wirtschaft, Lebensräumen. Ein diskursiver Rundumschlag anhand von Gesprächen, Präsentationen und Versuchsanordnungen. Künstler_innen, Aktivist_innen und Wissenschaftler_innen aus verschiedensten gesellschaftlichen Bereichen treffen dabei auf die ganz privaten Expertisen der internationalen Festivalgemeinschaft, um gemeinsames Wissen zu produzieren und miteinander zu teilen. In einem temporären Ort am Festivalzentrum, immer von 13-16 Uhr. Um 16:30 schließt sich an den ersten fünf Tagen ein Film an.

Sonntag, 13. Mai - Knowledge Sharing

Die Organisation und Weitergabe von Wissen ist eine der grundlegendsten kulturellen und sozialen Handlungen. Sie knüpft ein Band zwischen den Generationen, indem sie wertvolles Wissen bewahrt; und darf doch nie bei den alten Rezepten stehen bleiben. Gemeinsam mit Performer_innen im besten Alter experimentieren wir mit analogen und digitalen Formaten: Von Muttis Küchentisch zum Telekolleg, vom biographischen Erzähltheater zu Wikipedia.mit Teilnehmerinnen des Vermittlungsprogramms “Heimspiel”

Montag, 14. Mai - Designing Urban Spaces

Nur von GPS-Daten geleitet bahnen wir uns den Weg durch den Kleinstadtdschungel Hildesheims. Unsere Route führt uns an gemeinschaftliche Orte und erzählt von visionären Projekten urbaner Communities in der ganzen Welt.

mit Alltagsexpert_innen der Stadtgemeinschaft

Dienstag, 15. Mai - Gedenkfeier für die Europäische Union

 Europa ist ein Staatenbund ohne Bürger und mit ruiniertem Image. Darum laden wir zum Día de los Muertos: Es gibt Klageweiber, mexikanischen Kitsch und lästernde Verwandtschaft aus der Schweiz. Oder waren wir vorschnell? Einige Gäste sind der Meinung, mit direkter Demokratie und Kultur Europa eine Seele einhauchen zu können. Im Weihrauchnebel fliegen die Fetzen.

mit Gabriella Gönczy (Soul for Europe), Stephan Pfaff (Unity Express) u.a.

Donnerstag, 17. Mai - Weltwirtschaftswandel

Während die Märkte von einer Krise in die nächste fallen, diskutieren wir mal den Systemwechsel: Könnten die Mechanismen hinter Wikipedia und Firefox Grundlage für eine neue Wirtschaftsordnung auch in der materiellen Welt sein? Regional produzierende Gemeinschaften sollen dabei eine entscheidende Rolle spielen und uns eine glücklichere Welt ohne Profitgier bescheren. In ökologischen Lebensprojekten, urbanen Gärten und Kunstprojekten drängt das Dorf zurück ins Bewusstsein. Romantisch!

Freitag, 18. Mai - Die unendliche Geschichte des Mashup

Der Virus remix hat künstlerische Selbstverständlichkeiten über den Haufen geworfen. Abseits der verzweifelten Versuche der Kulturindustrie, ihre Renditen zu retten, begeben wir uns auf die Suche nach Modellen weit nach dem Ende des Geniebegriffes, die zum Teilen ermutigen und trotzdem Überleben sichern. Zu guter Letzt wird es praktisch: Wir experimentieren mit gruppehaus an Methoden zur Öffnung des sonst so verschlossenen und intimen Rahmens “Probe”.

mit Berit Schuck (Kuratorin), Verena Lobert (Fräulein Wunder AG) und gruppehaus

Samstag, 19. Mai - Versprechungen der Gemeinschaft

Wir versammeln uns mit mit Carolin Wiedemann (Universität Hamburg) und Sebastian Vehlken (Universität Lüneburg) um einen großen Tisch und verhandeln die Gegenwart.

in Kooperation mit dem Herder-Kolleg. Zentrum für transdisziplinäre Kulturforschung

WAS BLEIBT?
DIGITALES ARCHIV
Die diskursiven Tage werden von einer Gruppe junger Journalist_innen begleitet, die schon jetzt in einem Blog nach den Gemeinschaften von heute suchen. Sie werden während des Festivals aufgeworfene Fragen weiterspinnen, Videointerviews mit den eingeladenen Expert_innen führen und die Website www.we-swarm.org in ein digitales Archiv zu den verhandelten Themen verwandeln.
FREIE VERBREITUNG DER FORMATE
Alle im Projekt entwickelten Formate für Wissensproduktion werden unter einer creative commons-Lizenz veröffentlicht. Dieses moderne Lizenzierungsverfahren ermöglicht es anderen Gruppen, die Formate kostenlos zu adaptieren und weiterzuentwickeln – geknüpft an die Bedingung, die veränderten Formate ebenfalls frei zugänglich zu machen.
GET INVOLVED
ENTWÜRFE 1-6
ist ein Projekt von Marten Flegel, Anna Froelicher, Freya Herrmann, Michael Kranixfeld, Maria Rogg, Marleen Wolter und Felix Worpenberg in Zusammenarbeit mit Silke Pohl und Performer_innen im besten Alter, www.we-swarm.org und gruppehaus. Gefördert durch die Friedrich Ebert Stiftung und private Spenden via indiegogo.com.
Loading
 
Levitra Discount
50 Mg Cialis
Buy Viagra For Women